The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

very brief update

Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002 - 9:44 pm


Tired, I'm so tired. This is a quick entry. The post about my friends is truncated. Since we didn't actually meet. *growls*

There was a slight mix up in the time and location for meeting. However, it's all good. I get to meet them for breakfast tomorrow morning. Woohoo.

Unfortunately that means I have to get up at 7am. Therefore, they don't get me "beautiful" they just get me blearily awake. *grins*

So, I'll post the great revelation tomorrow, after I actually meet them. If you ever wanted to know what Lee, Karen and Nicky were like. You'll find out tomorrow.

*grins*



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own