The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I'm back

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002 - 7:46 pm


I'm back.

And, in case you didn't see it the first time...

I'm Back!!!

I'm so very excited. Of course, now I have to get used to a new keyboard. This one has a slightly stiffer action. BUT, I'm back. I'm so very thrilled. I have so missed you guys.

Well, okay, so I can't really say that. I have missed being here and that means that I've missed you, right?

I dunno.

I'm in the process of re-downloading all the stuff I used to have. Ya know, like Yahoo Messenger. *sighs* It's only about 20 percent done. But still, that's far better than previous.

I'm so looking forward to "meeting" up with the people I usually talk with. I'm so excited about being back online. I'm so excited about having access, from my own room. I'm just all atwitter. Or something.

I really do have to get used to this new keyboard.

Okay, so you don't see all the simple mistakes because I use the backspace key almost constantly. But I can see the mistakes as I make them.

Regardless, I'm back.

Just thought I'd let you all know.

Once I get everything set up the way I like it, I'll be posting a more lengthy entry.

But, just so you all know... I'm back.

*grins stupidly*



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own