The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Temporarily out of commission

Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002 - 11:48 am


Arg. I'm lapsing into...

Well, um, I don't know what I'm lapsing into, but I sure am frustrated with having no regular internet access. My computer is currently in the "shop" and it may well be yet another week before I get it back. The computer repair guy is working on it now and I really, really, really hope to have it back by the end of this week. THEN you'll actually have semi-regular updates from me again.

I will be back very soon, this I promise you!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own