The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Thanks

Monday, May. 27, 2002 - 12:05 pm


You know, as strange as it may seem, my Father's doing a lot better. His crabby, cranky attitude is gone and he's not feeling as alone and unwelcome. Thank you so very much for your prayers. I am so very happy to know that yet again God has heard and responded immediately.

I ask for your continued prayers on this issue. I ask you to continue to keep Dad, myself and my family in your prayers. Everytime you pray good for someone else, it comes back to you. I've noticed that and I believe it.




I thank you for putting forth the effort to read these words. The fact that someone out there is actually "hearing" what I have to say is very theraputic for me. This writing is a way I can state who and what I am, even when that changes from minute to minute. *grins*

I like the "new and improved" me. It just feels... comfortable.

So, thank you for your prayers. And thank you for helping me re-invent me.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own