The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I am still here.

Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002 - 11:25 pm


I am alive. I'm well and happy. I just haven't had time to write as of late. I've been pulling some pretty long hours at work. Well, not necessarily a lot of hours, but each hour seems to be about three times as long as a normal hour. Strange how that works.

I finally got my boss' computer up and running smoothly (thank you so very much, Charles. Your help was exactly what I needed.)

Her computer had attained the junkie boot virus. It's not a computer-destroying virus if you know what you're doing, but if you don't, then it can seem impossible to deal with. *chuckles*

As it is, however, her computer is fine and working in top order.

I've been having to go through some of the old bills from one of our suppliers. They've been charging us tax when tax isn't applicable, so I have to comb through all the old bills and find each one where they charged us tax. Then I have to fax those to the supplier. Hopefully we'll get a bit of a credit on our account. That would be very nice.

Next week I get to do both the reconciling and some extensive filing. That's gonna be a pain in the arse, but it's doable, and I get paid. This is a good thing.

Anyway, I just wanted all of my readers to know that I am alive and well. I should have some time to write an indepth entry over Thursday and Friday. And, that specific entry has been cooking in my head so it should be a multi-part deal.

Until then... Peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own