The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

This is a test

Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 - 10:31 am


This is a test. Heh. I'm testing a few HTML things for my Ebay listing stuff. So, you get to read the test. I may well delete this later, but for now, this is what's going on.

I'm attempting to make a template sort of thing, so I don't have to add the HTML every time I post a listing to Ebay. Isn't that just a kick in the seat of the pants? Yeah, well... whatever. *smirks*



TITLE 1
TITLE 2

TITLE 3

DESCRIPTION -- blahblahblah and more words and stuff like that there. with some things in bold and some things italicized and stuff like that too

then new paragraphs and description stuff and "you really want to buy this so that I can eat" information stuff.

and then what kind of payments we accept and where we'll ship to and stuff like that as well and isn't this just so much fun, dealing with my own need to see if the HTML works and the colors come out all right and stuff like that there

and we're through with the description stuff I think. At least I hope so cause this is getting really, really boring and I have no idea what I'm saying anymore and am I even using punctuation and damn, I actually spelled that word, it's amazing.


We require that the winning bidder opt for insurance as we do not accept responsibility for the item once it leaves our possession. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us at [email protected]

If you seek similar goods as those offered, please contact us with a list of your needs; we may well be able to fulfill them. Thank you for choosing
~~~The Custom Finder~~~
for your Ebay needs. Feedback is appreciated.

If you have a problem reading this listing, need additional information or would like to see something different, please contact our Lister at [email protected]. Include �Ebay: Custom Finder� in the subject line of your Email, please.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own