The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Warning of impending posting spree

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002 - 10:09 pm


Okay folks. I'm about to go on a posting spree. Yes, I know, I'm way, way, way overdue, but deal with it.

Very brief summary of the events since I last posted:

Got back from the Feast and spent a week recovering... the difference in atmosphere was incredible (spiritual atmosphere)

worked a bit

spent some time writing up my paper

presented my paper to the class this past weekend

got sick

here I am

Heh.

Okay, so that was about as brief as I could make it.

I will be posting a bunch of stuff, thus the posting spree.

I'm going to post the brief entry I wrote up after my phone call with Duncan. Haven't heard anything from him since, by the by.

Then I'm going to be posting the paper I wrote for the class.

It's a religious class, so be advised.

Then, I'm going to ....... um. I don't know what I'm going to do after that. Most probably I'll just go to bed since this cold is making my head throb.

So, um, without further ado, here goes the posting spree. Heh.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own