The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

AD (After Duncan) the phone call

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002 - 10:26 pm


Well, I just got off the phone with my ex. It was a very good conversation. We spoke for about an hour.

I was so very nervous when it came to actually calling him. Well, nervous for me. It�s been so long since last I talked with him; you know, really talked with him. It was good. It was very good to hear from him again. I have missed him.

No, I don�t have any interest in getting back together with him. And I have no desire to have a physical relationship with him in any way, shape or form. I do, however, miss him. I want to know that he�s okay. I want to know that life is good for him.

He sounded good. He sounded healthy. At least he sounded healthier than he had been when we split. It�s good to know that he�s healing. And it�s very good to know that he�s no longer with that whore.

He has a new lady in his life and they�re happy with each other. I do, sort of, wish that he would not be with someone else for a while. I personally think that he would be much better off if he could get his life worked out without having to rely upon another female. But, I suppose it�s still his life and he has the right to make whatever choices he deems fit.

I�m glad to have spoken with him. I feel better about him now. He�s gotten a hair cut and is trimming his life down. This is a very good thing, in my opinion. He needs to get active again. He�ll lose the weight and depression he had foisted off on him by that whore.

And what right do I have to refer to her as a whore; because she is one. It�s as simple as that. She is a vile and corrupt being which has no place in my town. *smiles sweetly, with teeth*

Regardless, he is happy. He is far healthier than previously. And, he is more comfortable with his life. This is good.

We spoke for an hour. This is a good thing.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own