The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Kim's The Best

Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003 - 11:38 pm


I wrote this entry a few days ago, but since I had that whole "you're not a gold member, so you can't post a diary entry right now" thing going on, I just kept it in the word processing system.

So, here ya go... It applies tonight too!



Have I ever told you that I hate being sick? Well, if I haven�t, you should know that I hate being sick. I hate it so much that sometimes I wonder if my body makes me sick just to learn to live with it. *shrugs* Yeah, I know, not funny, but c�est la vie, non? Oui.

So, I�m sitting here, being sick, attempting to write with Kim. Have I told you about writing with Kim? She�s really cool and we can get a lot of work done together.

We�ve been working on a group project for almost two years now� or has it been only 18 months? I don�t remember how long, but that doesn�t matter. We�re working on a fantasy story with a group of friends, each person taking a specific character and writing for that character.

Anyway, Kim and I have about four other stories we�re working on on the side. In the times I can get online and coordinate with her, we�ll spend a couple hours writing another snippet of story.

Kim is the perfect partner for me as she keeps exhaustive records, has copies of everything and handles all that technical remembering-where-we-were-last kind of stuff. That means, I get to just be creative without having to switch gears from entertainment to work.

It will be fun to see some of these projects actually get completed, but at the rate we�re going, it may well take a few more years before we�ve finished any specific tale. Still and all, I really enjoy it.

So, all of you should know that Kim is a marvelous, fantastic, awesome, wonderful and ingenious individual. She�s just plain awesome. *grins*



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own