The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Number Two, clarification

Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003 - 1:26 pm


You know, in light of my previous entry,

(here if you haven't read it yet, you really need to. It is the serious point and this current entry is a spin off)

Erm, anyway, in light of my previous entry I think I need to explain my stance a little more clearly. I stated that I had a problem with some of the people who were speaking so vehemently against the war. It isn�t that I think those against the war are wrong, they�re entitled to their opinions, but I think that there�s a little problem which honestly needs to be addressed.

See, I believe that those individuals who are most vocal against the war, are the same people who are most vocal against spanking. Hold your laughter till the end, please.

I�m serious though. After all, this war with Iraq is really just a very long over-due spanking. Saddam has been mouthing off and rebellious for too long. If he had been spanked before, there�s a good chance he would never have gotten this far in his rebellion. He would never have brought his rebellious and recalcitrant juvenile delinquent friends over to the house and let them punch holes in the wall, burn down the second story or urinate and defecate on the carpet.

I may be minimizing the intensity of the situation. I may even be laughing in the face of the seriousness, but believe me, what Saddam Hussein needs is to have someone take a time machine, go back in time and teach his mother how to spank the shit out of that butt!

Just my opinion.



You know, it�s really funny for me to write this out because I�m using �Vivaldi� font face and it�s very formal and looks much like the penmenship of an older, dignified society woman. I daresay Emily Gilmore would never say �spank the shit out of that butt�. *smiles sweetly*

Until next time�



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own