The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Post Card Project Update.

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 - 4:28 pm


I�m currently enjoying a conversation with �Invisble Don�. He�s fun. And, he isn�t openly laughing at my stupidity, which I think shows a great amount of self-restraint. Our conversation spanned the width of UPS failures, defunct diaries on D-land and Inter-stellar communications.

One of the topics discussed was communication of a slower and less fantastic type. That of Snail Mail. We both like getting mail which is not bills. And, because of this, I have decided to once again promote my Post-Card Project.

First, All of you who read this diary *counts* Okay, you four people. Send Don a letter or post card

Don
P. O. Box 4425
Roanoke, VA 24015

You know you love getting mail too, so send it out in order to get some back.

Then, while you�re at the post office, grab a post card with a cool picture on it and send it to me.

Jennifer Davis
P. O. Box 684
Long Beach, WA 98631-0684

You know I�ll love you for always. Well, okay, maybe not love, but I�ll definitely think of you fondly. And, if you include a return address, I�ll eventually get off my arse and respond. *grins*

Key word, there, is �eventually�. Just to let ya know.

Anyway, I have about two hours of work to do here offline, so I�d best get my butt in gear and attack it. I may well post another entry later tonight, but no guarantees. Hell, you�ve had a total of nine entries in the past week, so that should tide you over for a little while.

Yeah, I know, you�re basically greedy readers. You want to know all the sordid details of my life.

For those of you who haven�t been reading me all that long� go ahead and read through the past three years. There are over 780 entries in total, so that�s enough to keep you going for a while.

Erm, okay, I�m really going now. I�m irritating myself.

Stay safe, all, and peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own