The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

A few questions

Saturday, May. 31, 2008 - 3:15 pm


Alright, Mr. Fixer, we have some issues to deal with.

First, let me copy/paste this little bit of information...

Side effects of Abilify:

Headache; nausea; constipation; anxiety; restlessness; weakness; nervousness; rash; sleepiness or unusual drowsiness; insomnia; unable to sleep; vomiting; weight gain; akathisia (sense of inner restlessness or need to move);

Less Common Side Effects:

Check with your doctor if any of the following side effects continue or are bothersome:

Blurred vision; coughing; fever; runny or stuffy nose; sneezing; tremor

Always Notify Doctor:

Rare: Convulsions; difficulty in breathing; fast heartbeat; high fever; high or low blood pressure; increased sweating; loss of bladder control; severe muscle stiffness; sudden loss of consciousness; unusual tiredness; unusually pale skin; impaired memory

Overdose Effects - Notify Doctor:

Sleepiness or unusual drowsiness; vomiting

===

I added the bold type.

My thought is this... If you want to break up with me because you don't love me anymore, that's one thing. If you want to break up with me because you can't figure out who/what you are and confusion reigns supreme in your life, take a step back and think again.

At this precise moment, I don't accept your "break up" as being true. What does God tell you? Have you been doing your prayer and Bible study? I'd lay money down on the fact that you're not.

It's quite unusual and illogical for you to tell me you love me, that you see us getting married, that before you can ask me to marry you you have to meet my father and I have to meet yours, and then, four days later, you tell me you don't see a future between us and you're breaking up with me.

*shakes her head* That's not sane behavior, Mr. Fixer.

Whatever your doc thinks, he's NOT right about Abilify. It is NOT a good medication for you. You have to stand up for yourself here, my love. You must tell the doc that more medication is not the answer; the RIGHT medication is the answer.

I also think I need to get into a "support group" for people with Bipolar loved ones, as this is a situation that may well repeat itself.

I love you, Mr. Fixer. And, as I said a while back, I'm not going to accept "no" as an answer. Yes, it goes against my conditioned response. To not accept your decision goes against every thing within me, but I think we have something worth fighting for.

Until you tell me, honestly, that you don't love me, I'm not leaving.

So there! Neener!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own