The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Just comin back

Aug. 22, 2000 - 10:30p


HEY!!!!! I'M BACK!!!!!!

Oh, I'm so extremely thrilled. I have my OWN computer. AND it's not just my old one, it's the new one I've been waiting for with baited breath. I'm so extremely thrilled. This one is so much faster, AND, I've got a 56K modem. Which beats the hell out of 14.4. *grins*

AND, I've got almost a gig hard drive. Which beats the crap out of my piddly little 500.

BUT, the best part. I got to talk to Ranger on Sunday. And it's all HIS fault. For which I'm VERY VERY VERY greatful.

Anyway. I have a lot of downloading to do. I have to REdownload AOHell and MSN. Then, I have to see about DLing ICQ. But I'm not sure I'm going to do that one. Just haven't decided yet.

REgardless... I'm back, and since the 'rents are gonna be gone for a WHOLE WEEK, I have the house entirely to myself.

My sis and I are going to go for breakfast tomorrow morning. So I'm just so extremely thrilled.

I have the whole house to myself. Music blastin, online as long as I want. WHOOOO HOOOOO

*laughs*

And, now I can go back and read my dear, dear, dear Uncle Bob whom I've missed for the past three days.

So, til a little later, when I have more to say...

Peace unto thy hearts, my dear, dear friends. And thank you so much for all your prayers and well-wishes. I've greatly needed that as of late. Thank you muchly.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own