The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

somebody loves me

2000-08-29 - 20:21:28


Wooohooo!!! I have a friend who thinks I'm cool!!! I'm so fraggin psyched.

Check this out. Some body out there likes me.

For those who might care... I'm grinning so brightly right now, I've outshone the sun.



Actually, outshining the sun isn't difficult today. Kite Festival was over last night, and the sun knows it. Absolutely stunning and gorgeous week. Then, Sunday it cooled off. Today, tho (Tuesday) it's gray, overcast and starting to sprinkle a bit.

This is typical of this area. We'll have a fabulous weekend for Rod Run, but then it'll be off and on raining. Hell, this is Washington, we get rain. A lot.

ya know... Like California has two seasons... Sunny and Foggy. Up here in Washington we have four seasons, and you can tell the differences by the temperature of the rain. *grins*

Okay, so obviously I'm searching for something to write about. Suffice it to say, I'm thrilled and damn near giddy bout that little dedication to friendship. God, Russell is just too fuckin cool.

Anyway... Peace unto thy hearts, friends. I have some RP and stuffers to take care of. And, the 'rents are going to be home this evening, I think. *shrugs* Who knows. The RV might have broken down again.

However, me and my candles and beer are going to be logging out of this now.

Just remember... When you have a kawasaki riding nija octopus after yer ass, burn some candles and drink some beer... A friend will write a poem about you and everything will be cool.

Long Live Sir Russell the Cool!!!

See ya...



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own