The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

The Fatal Tiger's Survey Answers

2000-09-12 - 02:23:01


Okay... I just did up one of those survey things.... With a whole bunch of questions that I would like the answers to. So, for those of you (many Diarylanders got them) who didn't get the survey, either Email me and I'll send it to you, or just copy the Qs from my diary. I'd love to read your answers... so if you post on your own diary, send me an Email or leave me a message on either my Message Board, over there to the left, or on my Analyzer (thanks Bob) below.

Now.... on to my answers.



1.) What is your full name?

Jennifer Marie Craig Zimmerman Davis

2.) What is your aproximate age? (for those who don't want to admit the truth)

30 (next Sunday *grins*)

3.) What is your general location? (For those afraid of stalkers)

South West Washington coast

4.) How often to you read books?

Two or three times a month

5.) Who much time do you spend online each day/week?

5 hrs/7 days

6.) Do you, or did you, believe in santa clause? (or satan clause for those _Last Boyscout_ fans)

Nope. Not ever

7.) How old were you when you had your first visit to a hospital? For what reason?

The first one I remember... I was about 7 or so, got run over by a car and first X-rays said I'd broken a few ribs... second x-rays said I was healed. The docs think it was a hair or somethin on the film.

8.) When were you last pulled over by a cop, and for what?

Erm... bout a month ago.... for broken tail light... popped for suspended liscense (unbeknownst to me)

9.) Have you ever been married or are you now?

Been married. Comin up on the two-year anniversary of the divorce in another three months.

10.) Do you have any children?

nope

11.) Do you play any sports? If so, which ones?

*chuckles* Not yet. But I used to play volleyball. Loved that so much.

12.) Do you snore?

Dunno if I do now, but I used to.

13.) Have you ever sold your creative writing?

*shakes her head* Nope, not yet.

14.) Is the ocean the best place to live or not?

*nods emphatically* Hayell yeeaaahhhh

15.) Are you polite at dinner?

*nods* yup. But I eat slowly. Ticks off my Mother. *chuckles*

16.) Do you like jigsaw puzzles?

*nods* Yupyup

17.) What's your favorite fairy tale... and why?

Actually, I like the original Brothers Grimm tales. They were more realistic. *chuckles*

18.) Can you change a tire?

yupyup

19.) Have you ever done any jail time? If so... what for?

*shakes her head* Nope. Don't ever intend to either. Horizontal stripes are not a suggested fashion trend for fat chicks.

20.) Were you ever in the military? If so, what branch?

*shakes her head* Nope

21.) Have you ever been perscribed anti-depressants?

*nods* Yupyup. Paxil. Took it for a year. It worked for about two months. But the situation didn't change, so the drug's effectiveness was non-existant.

22.) Do you drink alcohol? If so, how much can you "hold"? How much gets you drunk?

Yupyup. I don't drink to the point of getting drunk, so I'm not sure how much I could hold. I've been steadily buzzin once, and drunk off my ass once. The happily buzzin took a hell of a lot of alcohol to attain and then sustain. Went through three quarters of a bottle of Cuervo Gold, four beers, two cups of Sake, three shots of Soju (sochu?), five shots of Black Velvet and two glasses of wine over the course of three hours. I was happy, but could still talk straight, walk straight and see straight. (was verified by the two sober people in the room... I asked them after the fact) But I got very pleasantly mellow.

23.) Did you get spanked much? Would you like to be? (That is ALL my Mother's fault)

*shakes her head* I think I got a total of seven spankings in my life. That includes those two-swat deals as well as out and out beatings. (received two beatings in my life. Totally unjustified... don't need to go into that) and NO, I don't wanna be spanked now, thanks for the offer, Mom. *rolls her eyes*

24.) Did you ever make another adult bleed? Or cry? Why/how?

*frowns thoughtfully* Yeah, I think I've made another adult cry. I know I sliced to the bone twice in my life. With words. Once with my ex and once with Preston. Both times I felt so horrible for causing the pain. *smiles softly* I sometimes think it hurt me more than them... cause I relived past bone-deep cuts AND the guilt. *shrugs*

25.) Do you prefer to kill the dragon or negotiate with it? (serious question... think Don Quixote)

Honestly, I prefer to hide, hoping the dragon would choose something else to occupy it's time with... but if it won't leave, I'd far rather negotiate with it. Unless, of course, it's a cow in dragon costume. I'll kill the cow, skin it, butcher it and grill up some steaks. Or rather... I'll hunt down Charles and he can do the grillin... I'm great in the kitchen, but I haven't really ever tried to run the barbeque... that's MAN'S REALM. *grins*



peace unto thy hearts.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own