The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I want money, honey.

2000-03-31 - 10:44:05


Ok... what good is pain if it goes away???

*shrugs thoughtfully* I'm running on Logic now. That means I've actually slept some, I've had some healthy food, rather than just drinking a bunch of hard alcohol and holding myself in my personal hell of self-pity.

*chuckles*

So, the pain is over for now. Or rather, supressed again. For which I'm very greatful. Hell, I'm not willing to go through my life as a depressed little puppy, crying patheticly at everything that stumbles across my path. Or which I stumble over along my path.

This is the thing, folks. And here's how you can help me... I want to be rich. That's my primary desire. Well, actually, that's my secondary desire. My primary desire is to be height/weight proportionate. That's not gonna happen this week, so I'll go with the secondary. *smirks*

This is how I plan to accomplish my little self-satisfied goal. Or maybe that should be self satisfying... Who knows.

I'm starting a couple 'ventures' this week. (Yeah, I know this is Friday, so sue me) I plan to be rich within five years. And by that, I mean...

living in MY own home

Playing with a comp that's less than a year old (this one is 7 years old)

Pitching opportunities to prospective bands

Booking gigs for a few "local" bands and performers

Getting paid for all the wonderful, enlightening stuff I write.

Producing a few "top ten" bands comprised of FAT people with incredible skill and talent who haven't gotten a "break" because they're fat. (like me *grins*)

Publishing MY music, lyrics and compositions

Providing a production company for musical and writing talent which does not fall under the influence of illegal substances. Ever. For any reason whatsoever.

Traveling frequently; to Colorado to visit my soul mate and his girlfriend *rolls her eyes*, to Dallas to visit my Armor-wearing, SCA War-fighting friend (so that I can fluff his pillows. (litterally, his pillows)), to the Carolinas to visit with THE guitar god and a very good friend of mine, to Arizona to visit my addiction, to Wisconsin to find out if a certain person really is as incredible in person as he is online... (the absolute best.... nevermind), to Trinidad & Tobago to hang out with Andy (a very good friend of mine with whom I've been carrying on a penpal, letter frenzy relationship for nearly 17 years), to Italy to sing with Andrea Bocelli and to show him in person that I am him and he is me and through the music we are each other and all that other stuff that I"ll save for another post...

And a whole bunch of other stuff.

Now... the way you can help your dear Fatal Tiger...

Over the next few days, I'll be adding a few links to the side of this diary...

<================= over there for those of you who don't know what "side" means.

They'll be in bold and all. Click on them. Please. And join the company/build a website/something......

One of those links, right now, is This one for Terra Share. Click on this link and build up a web-site... follow the instructions. Every time you do that, I get fundage. *grins* And I like that.

Also, I'm starting another money-making deal... I'll tell you more about it when I get the specs from the base company.

Regardless, the point is this.... I want money. I want to be slender too, but I want money more.

So, I'm taking my own philosophy and putting it to the test. I want something. I will have it. I believe that we are only limited by what we believe. Therefore, I'm changing my beliefs.

I AM beautiful. I AM wealthy. I AM accomplishing EVERYTHING I want to.

So there.

No more depression. No more running away from feelings and problems and thoughts.

I have a brain and I'm going to use it.

But the most important thing... I'm going to ask for help. I don't need to prove my own abilities and strengths to others. They will either see how wonderful I am, or they won't.

Since I am the Queen of the world, those who don't see how wonderful I am, will be beheaded. I believe in capitol punishment.

*smiles sweetly*

Those who love and adore me... Well, you're my closest and most treasured friends. All 6 billion of ya. *grins, winking*

I'm closing this now and I"m going to look around for more ways to get money online.

Peace unto thy hearts and stay tuned, cause I"m gonna talk about Andrea Bocelli a little more later.

Kisses and hugs and all that warm, mushy stuff.

Tig



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own