The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

A few plugs......

2000-09-21 - 00:21:49


Okay... For those of you who didn't get my survey thing... The questions and my answers are Here. I wanted all of you to realize that Colorful Footwear answered the survey on her diary. That link will take you directly to her answers.

I've had a few other people send answers to the survey to my Email box, but not everyone has responded yet. *shakes her head* However, when I get off my ass and copy/paste from my Email to my WP program (heh), I'll post some of the more humorous replies. Or some of those replies that just strike me as interesting and whatnot. AND, if you've posted the answers on your diaries, PLEASE let me know so I can plug ya.

This entry is extremely short... specifically because a trusted friend of mine want's to RP a bit, so I'm going to take Tig into the Realms once again.

Also, because I really, really, really want you guys to check out these two new diaries.

Both are written by friends with whom I've RPed for a long time.

SaintLime

And

The Knocked-up Marmoset

I think you will be highly entertained. At the moment, there are less than four entries in each diary, so it's really easy to catch up.

Please, please, please read SaintLime and Knocked-up. SaintLime is an extremely poetic diary. And from a person who has recently "tapped in". It's way cool.

And Knocked-up? *laughs hard* That's Russell. He's just cool. You gotta read him. And he's got that way-cool background thing goin on. *chuckles* I like that background.

Regardless... I'm going now, cause I'm being PMed for the whole RP thing.

Love to you all. Peace unto thy hearts. And all that good stuff.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own