The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

cheater.... plugs'n'chit

2000-10-11 - 06:53:55


Welcome to the first day of the first week of the first month of the first year of the first decade of the rest of your life. Or something.

Real short entry today.... just gonna plug some folks.

First of... My dear Flatline. No details, as promised. But...... Hot damn, babes.... you rock up one side and down the other. And always will. I"m so pleased to know you. And you make me smile. So there.

Next..... my typical slew of plugs.... Luc

Russell

Melly

Jess

Bill

Da Barbie Girl

UB

Louis

Kiffany

Okay... I know I"ve left people out, but it's 3 in the morning and I"m sick. I"m not thinking all that clearly to begin with..... forgive me if you think you should have been in that list. Leave me a message on my message board and I'll write up some melo-dramatic plea for forgiveness.

Next... I want to draw your attention to a new diary. This is a friend of mine... but I have to warn ya... some of the content might be objectionable to some of you. Some of the content is a little offensive..... so you've been warned..... But, he's brand-spankin new to the Diaryland community.

He's a friend of mine from chat. And his character and Tiger have been good friends for quite a while...... I'm glad to get to know him IRL finally... So, read him, plug him, book mark him and know that some of the stuff might be offensive to you, but I don't take responsibility for that. I've warned ya, that was my responsibility. or something. I'm tired.

go read Jax's diary. Please. If you don't like it, that's okay..... but I will plug him often. Cause, he's a friend of mine. And that's all the reason a body needs.

So.... go read all those diaries or something.

I'm hoping to pull in yet another person from the chatting world. We're going to integrate her char into the "family".... scary thought, eh?

Peace unto thy hearts, friends.

J






Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own