The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

sicksicksicksicksick si..... *pewf*

2000-10-16 - 03:30:31


It's official, folks. I'm sick. And I'm not talking my Mental Condition. tho that's a bit questionable at this moment in time. I'm talking about this cold or flu or whatever the hell it is. My head feels like it's playing host to a steel-drum band. And a whole wing of Tympani..... and..... well, hell.... Lars might hate Napster, but the fucker sure as hell can play that double bass.... and he's doing so. Right now. At either temle.

.....................

I can feel my thoughts flying away with me..... or rather, they're flying away and leaving me far behind.

Ya know, I have tangents tonight, but I can't keep track of them cause as soon as the tangent draws near, I'm drawn in and looking at its colors, and by the time I register it was a tangent...... it's gone.

But it's like I'm goin psycho-ape-shit on the streamers left by said tangent. It's wierd and psycho and ..... well...... there goes that one...... it's so pretty.

..........

You know, I can already tell that when I go to sleep.... this is the kind of illness which provides me with those psycho, terrifying equilibrium dreams.. Ya know, where you're walking along the top of a fence at one moment, about five feet off the ground, then, all of the sudden, you're seven miles in the air, about to step off the rail thingie and then it just vanishes from below you and all that shit.

that probably made no sense, but I got th epoint

gah.... my head feels about a mile thick.....

I'd link folks, but I'm not sure I"d be able to tyhpe their names correctly.

And ya know what, folks? All this bizarrity off a body what hasn't had any illegal drugs not perscribed. Ever.

screw it..... all I can see is little tiny birdies floating around my head like those old cartoons, and when I cough, I see sparkles..... I can feel the jello of my brain slowly leaking from my left ear.

I am reminded of lyrics from Extreme's Three Sides to Every Story album... "Stop the world, stop the world, stop the world, I wanna get off"

yupyup...... someone stop this world..... ti's spinning in so many colorful directions...... but it's too fast and I'm getting dizy ust thinking about it

I really gotta jet out..... I'm sure this is going to make no sense.

I wish I were drunk as an excuse for this..


Oh, and I quit smoking today. round 11a or somethin, I had my last cigarette. It was probably closer to 1p but I'm too tired to remember it accurately.

so, I'm sick, nicfittin, tired, cold, hungry, too hot..... Can we say fussy?

I'm going to hybernate in my room/cave for a while. Perhaps I'll be better by the time I wake.



Love to you, people






Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own