The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

The Cuffs

2000-04-02 - 12:35:04


Okay, okay, okay... quit asking...

I've had a few people buggin me about whether or not I was lying about having a pair of handcuffs.

YES, I do own a pair of handcuffs.

YES, I carry them with me at all times. They reside in my purse within a black leather cuff case. I have two keys and they reside upon my key ring.

Now... I have only used the cuffs once. Upon whom I will not say. *smirks* So I'm not as perverted as you may think.

Okay, y'all gotta forgive me, I just checked my Email in the midst of writing this and got an emotional slap in the face... or rather, a punch to the gut. So, I need to concentrate on a reply for my friend's letter.

*frowns thoughtfully*

I love the girl, ya know? She's sweet and gentle and tender and she's going places. Of course, her marriage is over and she's involved in a long-term-partnership with another woman and her children (one girl/one boy) are still fit-throwing little heathens... but, over all, she's good.

I haven't heard from her in a little over two years. Since the Wreck.

I should tell you bout the wreck in detail sometime.

Anyway, for now, I'm out of here. I'll post a much better entry later today. But for now I have to figure out what I'm gonna say to Frog... I didn't expect to ever hear from her again. Hmmmmm, the interesting things we experience in our lives, no?

Love and all, my little dears. Peace unto thy hearts.

Tig



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own