The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Heated peeping toms

2000-04-02 - 21:46:24


*speaks in a plaintiff voice* Hot... it's.... so..... hot.....

Okay, so maybe that's an exageration. Especially for all of you who live somewhere more South than Washington. *smirks* That's like, almost all of you.

Regardless... it was really hot today. I was sitting here on my bed, in my room, being the Hunchback of Notre Long Beach, playin round on my comp, bitching at it cause it would cut out on me every time I actually got involved in a conversation.

*chuckles* See, my comp suffers heat stroke. When it's too hot/stuffy in a room, the comp just freezes. Just decides to stop working and freeze upon my screen.

I think it has something to do with the fact that I have almost no virtual memory.

Anyway, the point. I'm sitting here on my bed, in a pair of sweats and a sports bra. *chuckles* That's it. My hair up in a funky pony tail so that it's off my neck. My window wide open so that the tiny bit of air that is actually moving around in the world can slip through that window.

And I'm thinking... "What if there's someone out there sick enough to be a peeping-tom... desperate enough to actually look at ME"

Now, I know the idea is ludicris because I know what I look like, and to me, a fat chick doesn't look sexy in any way, shape or form. However, there's gotta be some sick and twisted little fuck who thinks he can get his jollies looking at me.

*laughs quietly*

And my personal opinion?

Hell, if that's what you like... look all you want to, just don't let me see you lookin. I don't want to know if anyone's lookin. I don't want anyone to see me, I don't want anyone to actually catch a glimpse of skin.

You know, I have a friend who talks about his soon-to-be-ex-wife all the time. He calls her the Hydra. And I wonder... did my Ex refer to me that way? What were the words and phrases he used to describe me to his friends?

I really don't want anyone to think ill of me in any way. For any reason. I guess that's why I'm so self-concious about the size thing. And I don't want to hear jack shit from any of you in regard to "you're not that fat." or "hey, there's a guy out there who's gonna love you forever and who will really value you"

Uh huh... yeah, right... sure...

Hmmmmmm

Suffice it to say... if you're peakin in my window to look at the female version of Jaba the Hut... just don't tell me.

If you're stalkin me? Let me go on living in my fantasy life.

*smirks*

Unto each their own, ya know?

The whole point of this to begin with was that it was too damned hot up here. Way too hot. And the strange thing is, when I walked outside, it was cool. Not cold, but cool.

Amazing what happens when your window is on the south side and the wind is blowin from the North. *chuckles quietly*

I'm jettin out now, but I'll be back. Probably later tonight, even.

love and kisses and luscious licks to all

Tiger



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own