The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Questions and such???

2000-04-03 - 19:07:29


Oh no! Life as I know it, is over....

My Mother told me tonight that she found my diary. *quakes in fear* That means she has access to the REAL me. The bitching about family, the complaints about my life. The less than flattering remarks I make about people on a day-to-day basis...

*le sigh*

Actually, truth be told, I'm glad my Mother has access to my diary. It means she can know, first hand, what's really going on in my life. How I'm doing psychologically and what not.

See, I really love my Mom. She's been my best friend for as long as I can remember. I trust implicitly in her. And I think she's pretty cool. BUT, there are some things I'd really rather keep to myself once in a while. I've pretty much told her everything. And I can't keep secrets from her. If she asks me a direct question, I'm unable to avoid answering her.

So, she found my diary and read it. *rolls her eyes* And ya know what? She said that I write pretty well. OF course, I use "colorful" language, but... *smirks* I told her that was to get my point across.

Anyway... I talked with Methy and Affemann and asked to join in the question exchange... I was told I"d better get off my ass and answer the questions that were already up.

So, for those of you who care... here are my answers to the questions Methy and Affemann have answered this round...

1) My most prized possession...

Hmmmmm, after long thought, I'd have to say my guitar. Cause the Puppy is officially my mother's. I got rid of my first guitar when I was married and regretted that every day since. So, since Mom got me a new guitar for my B-Day this past year, I've held it close to my heart.

2) First "O" With someone who wasn't me...

*laughs quietly* When I have an orgasm, I'll let ya know. My husband was a nice guy but he wasn't all that good as a lover. Or even a little bit good for that matter. So, I have yet to have an orgasm induced by someone else. And that's as far as I'm going at this time. *smirks*

3) What I wanted to be when I grew up...

Rich. No lie. When all the kids were lined up and asked "What do you want to be when you grow up?" My answer was, "I wanna be rich." *laughs* I was asked once how I was going to attain that goal. I said... "Someone will give it to me." Can we say "Queen Complex"? *smirks*

4) Greatest Accomplishment...

Hmmm, this one is tough. I would have to say, Walking without a cane, crutches, walker, wheel chair, etc. After the wreck, I was told I'd probably not walk again... without assistance. So, either that, or I'd just go for broke and say, Surviving the head on with a Ken Worth Semi.

5) Am I willing to live in either closet and give Methy or Bob non-stop lovin till the day they cack off?

*laughs quietly* Much as I love you guys... No. *smirks* I'd be willing to love and cherish ya, but the non-stop lovin? Not my gig. for I am the Queen of the World and all will adore me. But, there's room in my closet. *smirks*

Love you both, and the rest of you readers as well.

Peace unto thy hearts.

Tiger



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own