The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Um, I have no title for this entry...

2000-04-07 - 11:20:42


Okay, I want to know what the hold up is...

I've already put out my address, I've made solicitations, I've advertised my wonderful persona... Why aren't you showering me with attention, money, gifts and adoration.

*sighs softly* Alright, so maybe I should go check my mail. Or maybe I should devote my life to the convent... as no one cares anyway. *sighs dramaticly* Or perhaps I should open my account at www.pityme.com. *chuckles*

I don't know why I'm in such a petulant mood. Probably because I'm broke, have no smokes, and am still living as the Hunch Back of Notre Long Beach. *chuckles* Or perhaps it's just that I'm being a fussy little pain in the ass to get attention. *shrugs*

Regardless... My puppy let me sleep in this morning. Of course, only til 9am, but still, that's hella better than being awakened at 6am by sharp teeth tugging at my ear.

Actually, I had a whole bunch of stuff that I'd planned on saying... but I"m wiped and the pup is sleeping at the moment. So, I'm gonna bow out and grab a combat nap. I'll be posting another entry soon.

Love and all to you and yours, little darlings.

Tig



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own