The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Soul Exchanges

2001-01-23 - 02:26:32


Greetings friends and family.

I was reading Flatline the other day, like, this morning, and went to look up his soul. *chuckles* And I bought it! *grins*

So, I suppose I could actually say I owned a part of Flatline. Of course, it's a partnership thing, as a whole bunch of other people own his soul too. *chuckles*

But, Mine's up for sale. Go check it out and buy it. Sign up for your very own account and put your souls out there. *grins, winking*

You know you want to. *grins*

I think it's funny and fun. You can look through a whole bunch of people there and there someone who already knows me.... surprised the crap out of me. I was SHOCKED!!! *chuckles* And they said I was of "diaryland fame" *chuckles* Woohoo, partay.

*laughs at herself* Okay, so I know I'm layin it on a bit thick, but forgive me. You know you love me, deep down inside. You just can't help yourself.

So, go sign up for your own account and buy me. No intrest, easy payments. And I won't clutter up your desk. *chuckles*

I'll write more later, but currently I'm being summoned away from this.

I shall return. I promise.

Toodles, dearies.






Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own