The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I'm going!!!

2001-02-19 - 04:00:03


I'M GOING, I'M GOING, I'M GOING, I'M GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




*clears her throat* Excuse me.



I have my ticket. I'm really going. I'm leaving for Dallas on the 8th. WOOHOO!!!!!!!!

I'm so excited about this.

It's been so damned long since last I flew in an airplane. I'm so looking forward to this. Now all I have to do is everything else. *smirks*

I have to finish my garb. And I'm working on it, it just seems to be taking a lot longer than I thought it would. I still have two pieces I haven't cut out yet. BUT, that's what happens when you sew stuff by hand.



I'm going, folks. I'm so damned excited. WOOHOO!!! Yay me!

*just grins, repeating "I'm going, I'm actually going" to herself as she wanders away*







Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own