The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Tig's Bitch Out -- Kids

2000-04-12 - 12:07:28


Tiger's Bitch Out -- [email protected]

Kids

GRRRRRR

I've been babysitting my Nephew for a few days. He's obsessed with Legos. And, though he's really a sweet kid, those legos are everywhere. Absolutely everywhere. Little people, little squares, little helmets, little cubes, little everything. And, they find my feet.

Then, it's the hanging -- he finds it necessary to run at me for a hug and hang on me. Forever. Sometimes I wonder if he's been watching too many "George of the Jungle" movies. He's got to be part Chimpanzee.

And what's with the obsession with McDonalds??? These kids have every opportunity to eat at Burger King, Dairy Queen, Taco Time, Taco Bell... Anything but MacNDons. But do they want some variety? Hell no!

It's gotta be that damned happy meal. No pickles - no katsup - no mustard - no, wait... I wanted katsup - where's my coke... can I have a shake instead. He ate my fries.

*rolls her eyes*

And what's with those balls? You know, those damned balls in that "pit" in the play ground. They're only projectiles. Kids gather them up and throw them at each other.

If you're gonna have a "ball pit" I think they should create one huge room with a one-way entrance. *grins* Yeah... a huge slide which goes right into the pit... AND, they could play some good Metal music... some hard core stuff.

MOSH PIT!!!!!!!!!!!

But if MacNDon's did that, there'd be no room for the little kids, cause all the teens would be staking their claim.

*sighs*

Oh well...

Til next time...



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own