The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Pathetic attempt at an after-movie entry

2001-05-12 - 11:35 p.m.


I just got through watching two movies. I couldn't help myself. Space Cowboys and The Kid. Both of those are great.

I've seen The Kid before, but tonight was the first time for Space Cowboys.

Oh, and Charles? Mom says you've got good taste in movies.

Mom and I had Movie night tonight. Soup and subs and videos. Great entertainment.

yes, I have virtually nothing to say, so deal with it. Ya love me anyway.



As far as The Kid is concerned, I really enjoy that flick. But yet again I'm struck by the messages in that vid.

Awe hell, I don't have anything to write about tonight. I'm bone dry as far as an entry is concerned, so I'm just gonna slip off to other things.

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own