The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Family... rambling

2000-04-13 - 16:01:26


Family...

*sighs*

Okay folks, I was thinking about my family today. It was strange.

Okay, you figure out where my family tree should be planted. *smirks*

My Maternal lineage.

Sitzenstock... Matriarchal family line Great Grandma Marie and Great Grandfather Jack... Marie came from Germany.

Maternal Grandmother, first daughter of Jack and Marie... Ruth Marie. Sisters Doris and Vera -- no biological children from the Great Aunts... Doris adopted two children tho (or maybe it was Vera... one or the other... I can't remember) My Great Aunts still live in Ohio, near Cleveland. Great GrandMother and GrandFather are both deceased.

Maternal GrandFather (don't know his parents) Robert Flynn (there's the Irish side)

Mother... Diane Marie. First born of Ruth and Robert. Sister (my Aunt) is Cheryll. Brother (from Ruth and second husband Steve Helli) is Mark.

*thinks*

Sperm Donar's Mother... Paternal GrandMother... Edna Craig... dunno much about her... Deceased, died from emphizema (sp)

Sperm Donar's Father... Paternal GrandFather... Dunno

Sperm Donar... Charles Craig (the Scottish side) one older brother... I think his name is Don... dunno if he's alive or dead at this time. Last I heard he was very, very ill.

Sperm Donar's FIRST wife... Doris Wiltze (Wiltzie? Wiltsie?) with two boys born aproximately between 1960 and 1965... possibly a little earlier than that. They have no idea I exist. *pouts* -- Um... Sperm Donar's Second wife was my mother. Sperm Donar's third wife was Andre (sounds like Andre the Giant) with a girl, Heather... currently living in this state, with two kids... she's currently a drug dealer if I have my latest report right. Dunno for sure. Um... the half-sister's offspring were supposedly taken by the State because of her refusal to stop dealin... but again, I just don't know about that.

Um... Now...

Paternal Grand Father... Carl Zimmerman... deceased. Don't know a whole lot about him, but he loved fishing and was refered to as King Carl. Made his own fishing poles and tied flies and the whole schmere.

Paternal GrandMother... Beulah Zimmerman... still alive, but strange. *shrugs*

Father (Step-Father if you want specifics) William Carl Zimmerman. Two brothers, younger and Twins... Joe and Jim. They *cue dramatic music* were in the same class as my Sperm Donar... figure the odds of that...

Anyway.... um...

Let me see if I can put this all in perspective.

Sperm Donar and Mother, adopted my brother Dan after my mom had six miscarriages. They figured she just couldn't get preggers. A year and 9 months later, I was born. *grins* Miracle baby. Seventh attempt. First born to my mother and carrying on the Matriarchal line...

Jennifer Marie... Me.

Okay, Adopted brother, Dan... married, had two kids. Left his wife and kids. Now, Yvonne, the wife, is living here and is a member of our psychotic and fuckered up family, along with the kids.

Um, I'm the first born of my Mother. Third of my Sperm Donar. Youngest of my adopted and step syblings. Tallest of them all. *smirks*

Uh... Step uncle Jim has one biological child (Billy) and one adopted child (Jaime). Step uncle Joe has two biological kids, Jay and Ross... Jay has a wife and at least one kid, maybe two... dunno. Last report, Ross had a girlfriend and possibly a kid on the way... dunno.

Step Sister Sherrie... one child with first husband, now deceased (the husband, not the child) and a new child with new husband.

Step brother Bing... One child with first wife (Nanette)... Michael (the one who just got married). Three children with current wife (Yvonne -- different one)... Alex, Oliver and Julianne.

Uh... I don't see my Step-Uncles, don't talk to them, don't converse with them. Haven't seen my cousins since my Step-GrandFather's funeral about 7 years ago.

I don't converse with or talk to or about my adopted brother Dan. We had a little difference of opinion about 8 years ago or so. I saw him about a year ago or so, dropping off my niece and nephew for visitation and such.

I am the only blood relation of this generation from my Maternal line. My Aunt Cheryll never had kids. My Uncle Mark never had kids.

I think I had a point in all this, but it got lost in the telling of the lineage.

Suffice it to say... I've got a really, really, really strange family. The only people I see or speak to on a regular basis is my Mother and my Adopted brother's Ex wife and kids. *chuckles quietly*

My Father Step Father, even, is gone during the week, and I spend most of my time, when he's home, up in my room avoiding life in general and hoping to God to get rich so I can get the fuck out of this house.

*shrugs*

I'm tired now. I'm leaving.

I'll probably post another entry tonight.

Love and all to you dearies.

Peace unto thy hearts.

Tig



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own