The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

New look... get used to it?

2001-05-22 - 2:56 p.m.


So I completely revamped my diary a bit. Surprise, surprise, surprise.

Do ya like it or hate it?

I'm gonna stick with this one for a while to see if it grows on ya at all. After all, I like it and that's the important part, isn't it? Well, okay, so I don't know if it's important or not. It doesn't really matter anyway.

However, because I have revamped my diary, that means I have to go back and re-up all my archiving and stuff. Interesting concept, neh?

I fully intend to get going on a first-rate rant tonight, but for now, it's a little too hot in my room to be fussing with fonts and the like. You'll have to live without my bitching about life and the fuck-nuts that inhabit this world.

Some of which live just a couple blocks away from me. *shudders*

Anyway... I'm gonna jet on out. Well, out away from this entry, as I have to post a whole bunch of shit for the Archive page and I have to edit colors and the like.

Regardless... Stay safe, folks. Enjoy your day and smile a bunch.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own