The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Plugs'n'stuff

2001-06-04 - 10:21 p.m.


I'm currently RPing with Kim. We're playing out some back-ground history for characters that we play in the RP story that we're both a part of. Sympatico, Charles and Faelin are a part of this RP as well.

I've plugged the story before, but I just want you to check it out if you haven't yet. It's a fantasy-esque story. And even though only a few days have passed in the storyline, there's a whole lot to read. Already we've had over 890 posts.



Also, if any of you have interest in reading a once-a-month Email version of the Newsletter I publish, Please send a blank Email to:

[email protected]

It's Christian, so if you're anti-God or don't like religious stuff at all, you would probably be bored with it. If you're curious as to the type of content, check out the diary/column. The diary is a bit longer than the actual newsletter. I try to keep the "main" section of the newsletter to a single page in length. The whole thing is only about four pages on average.

If you're curious as to what this newsletter is all about, you can check out the fledgling website I'm creating for it. (in fact, I'm going to be working more on that as soon as I finish this post.) I am just starting the new site, so I don't guarantee that any of the links are really working correctly. If you see anything that needs to be corrected, Please let me know.

SPTG Website



I know that I sound like I'm plugging the hell out of my own stuff, but that's not really my intention. If no one checks out the newsletter, that's fine. I"m just putting out the offer for any of you who might want to check it out.

And, this is a big important thing to me, I do NOT in any way, shape or form, consider myself qualified to teach or give instruction on matters of Christianity, the Bible, or God.

It is my personal belief that everyone in this world has the right to a relationship with God. If they don't want one, that's their business. If they do want one, that's their business. I have no right whatsoever to "convert" or persuade someone to my Spiritual point of view.

I really hate it when people tell me how to worship God. Therefore, I do my best to never tell someone else how to worship God. This newsletter is just my way of sharing what new truths and inspirations I feel I have been blessed with.

Anyway, check out all that stuff if you have the desire to do so.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own