The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Just what does chat do?

2001-08-13 - 1:23 a.m.


And yet again I met a bunch of interesting people in D-land chat. If you ever get in the mood to chat up some of the folks that you read... try the chat link. You can get into some interesting conversations, trust me.

We talked about swearing, sci-fi, poetry, writing in general, God, religion and character. Very interesting, until I scared everyone away and they chose to seek other forms of entertainment.

Don't worry, I don't go into chat often, so you'll be able to have a conversation without me running amok. I think.

Anyway... many kudos to those who were in the room with me...

Doug

Fecler

Rad

lith

CyberianSlut

Dak

Myst

These are all cool people, but I must admit, Lith, Rad, Acumen and Siri were the most vociferous.

Enjoy your evening, friends. Make sure that you let the dog out before you go to bed. Don't want any unexpected puddles on the floor in the morning.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own