The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Where's Bobby

2001-08-14 - 10:13 p.m.


Where did Bobby go? There are only two entries up on his diary. Did someone hack his diary and delete it like they did mine?

If that happened, then DAMN IT!

If it was just a choice of Bobby's to slim-down his diary then... *pouts*



Anyway, I'm really only writing here to tell y'all that I'm not feeling all that great and I"m going to bed early.

I had my X-rays today. The technician was awesome. Very nice and good looking too. Too short, and too married, but he was nice and didn't even once bitch about how fat I was. I thought that showed admirable restraint. *grins*

Seriously, however, the X-rays went well. It was a good day, but I got up far, far, far too early. I had intended to be asleep by midnight so that getting up at 7 would leave me rested, but I got sidetracked by listening to my friend, Sympatico. Yes, I actually listen to him. isn't that amazing?

Anyway, we talked until almost 1:30. I went to sleep and was up at 7 anyway. Too, too, too early.

I tried a nap this afternoon, but that didn't work too well either. I got about an hour of sleep but woke with a start during a very irritating dream. I wrote it down and all, but I"ve got it hard copy. I'll type that in here tomorrow.

For now, I'm just going to log off and get some sleep.

But, I wanted Charles and Sympatico, specifically, to know that I'm alive and well, but sleeping.



Um, for those of you who read this diary daily, I"d really like to know who you are. AND, I'm serious about wanting postcards from you guys. I want to see the places in which you live.

So, again... this is my addy. PLEASE. Send post cards. Send two or three, cause my birthday is comin up and I would really like cool pictures to look at. If you want to send cash *rolls her eyes* Yeah, I know... as if... but anyway, ther emight be one person out there wondering who they're gonna send their tax refund check to.

I'm asking for it. *smirks* But only if it's good. I don't want bad stuff.

Anyway... please send post cards...

Jennifer Davis
P. O. Box 684
Long Beach, Wa. 98631-0684




And with that, I'm out of here. Too tired to make much sense of the words tumbling across my screen.

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own