The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

I"m tired

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2001 - 12:33 am


ARGH! I hate being sleepy when I have no real reason to be sleepy.

And, I really am starting to hate my bed. I've been awakened every morning this past week and a half with back pain. I don't like that.

Of course, I've spent five of the past seven days walking more than 15 blocks per day.

And yeah, that may seem like small potatoes to you folks, but for me, well, that's a big ol' huge-ass baker. *grins*

I'm really tired, didn't get half as much packing done as I had thought I would. But I still have tomorrow and Sunday.

Love and all to you and yours, folks. Yes, the is a short entry. I"m tired, didn't you hear that part?



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own