The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Some poetry and stuff...

2000-04-18 - 23:25:58


More and different and new poetry and schtuff...


Sexual/sensual content... If you are offended by such material do not continue.

This is a repost of something I wrote quite a while ago. I'd love to hear comments... but, don't bitch me out about content, I've already warned y'all bout that.

Peace unto thy hearts.


Almost Perfect Lover



With claws the waves reach toward me. I care not. Passion fuels my body. Hunger fills my heart. And I pull you closer to me.

Tears of such exquisite joy flow from my closed eyes as again your lips find mine. Your swift tongue slides against my own, matching the rhythm of your heat within me. And I need you still.

Your blood flows within my veins. Your mouth breathing from my lungs; I breathe in your life as you tease my fingers. You wrap your own round them.

I moan as your lips pull away from mine. You move your mouth to my breast, allowing the heat of your breath to caress the nipple before touching your tongue to it. The gasp slides from between my lips as your lips close upon their prize.

My hands explore your wide, muscular back. I can feel every line, every sinew beneath your smooth skin. My fingers rest for a moment at your waist and I tremble as you push me slowly closer to the edge.

Once again I move my hands upon your back. My thighs spread a bit futher and you take everything I give, filling me so fully. You push me again and I fall over the edge.


You pause in your thrusts, lifting yourself to look into my desire clouded eyes. I am frozen at the abyss. I know there is more to come, but you hold me there, allowing my body to fall into the rocking of your ocean.

I close my eyes, laying my head back into the pillows. You frame my face in your hands, covering my cheeks, chin and lips with feather light
kisses. You rest, still deep within me, our hearts beating in tandem. the sigh crawls from my mouth as I press my hips against you. I tell you I'm ready for you to begin again. You smile into my eyes as we resume our flight.


Your fingers caress my body. Your lips touch the tip of my breast and you laugh, rolling us over. You smile up into my eyes, your hands guiding my hips in the rhythm you desire.


I arch back and I can feel you throbbing within me. I smile at your soft moan and answer your passionate call with one of my own. I lean back farther, my belly tight, my sex constricting around you, squeezing you tightly.

I hear you groan, the sound bringing a quiver to my lips as it becomes a growl. It takes all the control you have to stay with me. And I laugh, knowing this; knowing that I am pulling you toward the stars. I feel you jump within me. You're so eager, so needy. I tease you a moment more, squeezing you tightly inside. You gasp, a gutteral groan of urgency.

Then, I release you and move forward. I squeeze your waist with my knees. You give a soft grunt of pleasure, smiling into my eyes. You grab me and push into me roughly, growling with effort.

You push the breath from my lungs. I feel the tingling throughout my body. Your final thrust sends me flying as I feel your seed filling me. I flood you, falling to your chest.

I close my eyes for just a moment and then slowly open them to find you gone. And again you are only a voice on the other end of the line.

We say our goodbyes. I hang up the phone. And again I cry myself to sleep.



Alone.




This one's an older piece... "Contest Lost"...



So you want to heal this heart in me
My friend, feel free to try
There's no way out that I can see
But to you I won't lie
The fear is there, I feel it's power
Teasing, taunting, wailing
Through every day, every hour
A promise of your failing

I try to run, to get away
I seek a place to hide
I see your words, know what you say
Still I'm only terror's bride

And here within, inside this soul
The monster here does reign
It forces me back into my hole
Exploiting me, my pain

Still you want to heal this heart in me
I'm so scared for you to try
For all this pain, this misery
Is begging me to die

And still I hold on, oh so tightly
This thread of peace grows weaker
the monster screaming, raging nightly
An evil, wrong, foul creature

In the mirror I quite clearly see
The raging form I wear
The pain within, it's ruling me
Raw hate, without care

Tho the mask I show to those around
It covers all my face
Still the fear and rage abound
Setting a deadly pace

And what will happen when you tire
When you soon bore of me
My sorrow calls, stokes the fire
The blood-lust, hunger, greed

My soul is raw, blood flows free
The anguish rising higher
The steel bands squeeze, killing me
Can nothing soothe this fire

Ah this pain it strangles, suffocates
My dreams and hope it claims
Within the dark's cold shadow waits
Without face, playing games

Still you try to heal this heart of mine
Can't you see you can't succeed
I'm too far gone, rage rules my mind
I harvest fury's seed

The beast within, no me, my own
It drives my every breath
The rage set free, my blade to hone
My steel will cause your death

And yet you do not run away
To hide, to save your life
You stay, standing in my way
Ignoring war and strife

And when your time draws near to die
You'll see tears upon my face
But still my blade o'er your throat will fly
The pattern ingrained, in place

My love, I fear this beast in me
A thing I can't control
But still you're here, my rage you see
Your life, your love, they're whole

Oh to feel your peace, your love, your hope
A fearless stance you take
yet I'm bound within a web of rope
My own peace ne'er to make

And again to heal this heart of mine
Your patience does amaze
Hopeless here I sit, I'm blind
Will the tears change my ways

To my knees do I fall, so hard
Mem'ries whirling through my mind
A flood of tears, it breaks this heart
The pain I've cause, All mine

If I open my eyes, will you have gone
For that's been the way it goes
I stand, then break, healing almost done...
But my healer's door has closed

Then I'm left alone to fight my way
Up from these depths of hate
Another scar validates what I say
The void seals my fate

Will you stay til I stand again
til I can breathe clear air
Or will you flee, giving me fresh pain
Drowning me in dispair

So you want to heal this heart of mine
My friend, do, please try
You know the fear, doubt in my mind
And with you, I won't lie

Tho terror grips and threates to keep me flailing in my personal hell, I
must find a way out. You have offered me a chance at life, and I will
not let go of the hand you reach toward me. I'll take hold of you and
trust in you... but know this, love. If you do choose to leave before
completing the job, my blade will drink deeply of your blood.


An End





And the death blow has been dealt
For I'm told my words are wrong
But who are you to criticize
The fears within my song
Your words just prove my point
That no man can truly give
At least none such as you
You destroy that place I live

You've cut and slashed with cruel intent
On my pain I see you feed
And naught but hate you show to me
You laugh here while I bleed

All I have I give to you
My life, my love, my soul
And yet it's not enough
You bury me in this hole

I confess my fear, the pain I wear
My dark and deadly mask
I hold my broken, bleeding self
To listen, all I ask

But you can't give me the room I need
Can't tread gently round my pain
You cut and rip, tear and shred
Destroying me once again

Will there never be a day
When the anguish here will fade
Not with you to watch over me
In the grave have I been laid


That's it for now...

J

AKA

Tiger

AKA

Vic



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own