The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Next Item Up For Ebay-bid

Friday, Nov. 02, 2001 - 9:35 pm


I know that those people got in trouble... those folks who tried/did sell a kidney via Ebay, but I just can't help thinking this might actually solve more problems than it would create...

There are a million and a half people in hollywood who are paying to have fat injected into their lips and such... Surely the medical professionals need donations.

I'll sell my fat on Ebay.

The purchasor has to pay for first-class airfare to whever the procedure is going to be done. They have to put me up in a wonderful hotel and they have to pay for the medical operation. Other than that... the price is a dime an ounce.

I'll get to travel, live in style and get a handsome 200 bucks in my pocket.

Sounds like a good idea to me. If I'm really lucky, I can get all the buyers of my fat together in the same town, that way they can all go in on my air-fare and hotel.

Heh



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own