The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Lots of swearing/extremely offensive entry. You've been warned, so don't come bitching to me about how you didn't like this fucking entry!

Friday, Nov. 16, 2001 - 12:07 am


I know better than to admit I'm fat. I know better. Damn it, I know better.

Every fucking time I do, the person I'm talking to suddenly has something else they need to do. The person who was, ten minutes earlier, talking to me as if I were a real person... they stop...

What is it about this fucking damned, assinine world that the people who live in it think fat is tantamount to stupid.

HELLO!

Hey, I might have really suck-ass spelling. And I might well pepper my entries here with a veritable plethora of curse words. That doesn't mean I'm stupid. It also doesn't mean I'm worthless, less than or of no merit.

So, fuck you!

Fuck you assholes who think you're better than me because you won the pick-six in the genetic lottery (a la Dennis Miller).

Don't fuckin piss in my fuckin damned cheerios because you don't have a quarter's worth of character.

Damn it, I'm so fucking tired of this bullshit.

I'm tired of the damned snears. I'm tired of the assholes who pass me on the street, then turn and snicker thinking I can't see them in the store window. I'm tired of the bitches who walk by talking so loudly about how they fucking need to lose weight becuase their size 3 jeans are a little tight.

Fuck off bitch!

You don't know from fat.

And while I'm at it... Gwen Paltrow has absolutely no right to bitch about how hard it is to be fat. SHe could, and did, take that fucking suit off!



Try standing in front of the mirror, looking at yourself. Try recognizing all those imperfections. That little mole over there. That freckle which isn't exactly round. Take those fucking problems and shove them up your ass.

When you stand in front of the mirror and can't see all of your natural anatomy because you're so fucking fat... THEN you can fuckin complain to me about being fat.

And if you ever, ever, ever make a lame excuse to get out of talking to me once you find out I'm not the sexy, petite, fuck-bunny you're envisioning... I hope someone hangs you by the balls and plucks your pubic hair one by one.




But I'm not bitter!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own