The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Chippendales a la Monty

Friday, Nov. 16, 2001 - 8:29 pm


Okay. I had to post this. I was talking with Charles this evening. Still am for that matter.

And ... well... read for yourselves.

*grins, smirking*



Charles: I read your diary

burnttiger: heh

burnttiger: Yeah, lots and lots of posts.

Charles: I don't think I qualify as next generation of Chippendale dancer

burnttiger: And lots and lots of analytical brick walls.

burnttiger: *laughs*

burnttiger: *grins* Hey, why not? It works for me.

Charles: Closer to last generation's

Charles: Closer to the cast of The Full Monty too

burnttiger: *grins* Hey, I liked the cast of The Full Monty

Charles: I said closer too

Charles: I am a bit large even for that

Charles: Oh yeah, I don't dance either,

Charles: So I'd be the Some Fat Guy Just Standing There Show

burnttiger: *laughs hard, grinning* And I'd be in the audience, hootin'n'hollerin, tossing money (gently, of course) and stamping your autograph onto black & white glossy photos.

Charles: Von Ribbentrop style audience enciting

Charles: Cool

burnttiger: *grins*

burnttiger: Sure. I have absolutely no idea who Von Ribbentrop is, but sure.

Charles: He was Hitler's PR man

burnttiger: Ahhh, okay.




And this is why he's just so damned cool.

You're awesome, babe.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own