The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

pathetic, rambling, blathering

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2001 - 11:31 am


I'm wondering, half heartedly, if I slept through Saturday. I mean, I went to bed at about 5am Saturday morning and here it is 11am. And, my Father is home. See... this is the strange part. My Dad stayed up in Kirkland overnight cause he wanted to go to the Fishing show up in Seattle. He wanted to go this morning.

Now, Seattle is aproximately 4 hours from Long Beach. In order for him to be home before 11 (cause he was home when I woke up at about 10:20a) that meant he had to leave Seattle by 6:30 or thereabouts. If he left at 6:30, when did he see the Fishing show?

So, I think that I have slept through Sturday and it's now 11:30 Sunday morning while I type this.



Yeah, okay, so I don't really think I slept through Saturday cause my back doesn't hurt like it would if I had.

However, I do think I might take a nap here after a while. A short while at that. Who knows? Perhaps some delightfully intelligent man will message me and I will have a vastly stimulating conversation about some intelligent topic or another.

Yeah right. Sure. Charle's isn't on right now, nor is Russell. And I missed Dev last night by about 30 seconds. Demmit!

Dev went, I assume with his dear wife and son, to see the HP movie last night.

Do you think "Harry Potter" could be the name of HP Lovecraft?

Naw, I didn't think so either. But ya never know.

At least this HP movie isn't about a large, purple dinosaur-wannabe which plagerizes its themesong.

Okay, I'm out of here, this is nothing but a bunch of blathering, pathetic rambling. I'll return when I have some not-quite-so-pathetic blathering to do.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own