The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

shameless plugs and useless ramblings

2000-04-24 - 15:03:06


HEY, I have something you HAVE to see...

You gotta see this!!! Anyone who has ever been against Barney... you gotta read those. Oh hell, kept me in stitches.

also started a new diary for my main role play character, Burnt Tiger. So, if you're interested in reading the completely fictitious chronicles of Tiger, by all means do so.

HOWEVER, they are copyrighted strictly to me. Please, do not copy anything you read there without MY express permission. And I mean that....

a new diary to check out... I warn you... there are strong opinions contained within. This is a friend's diary... Mellyphant's Diary. Of course, since I've written that, she's probably gonna kill me.

Melissa is highly intelligent and quiet vociferous. I don't share her opinions, but I like reading them. And sign her guestbook too. But don't ever call her Mellyphant. She's gonna bust me up-side the head for typing that out. Twice even. But it's worth it... I have to put myself at risk for you. *chuckles*... onward.

I had a visit from a friend today. Surprised me to bits. I don't have friends IRL. Or rather, I don't have friends I see or talk to much IRL. In fact, except for my family, there's only one person I ever really see out here. And he showed up today.*laughs* I'd been awake for about half an hour... hadn't showered, hadn't even climbed out of my old, ratty, get-dressed-to-let-the-pup-out-NOW clothes. *laughs* And he shows up. Amazing, eh? *smirks*

He didn't recoil in horror, which was a good thing. But, it's obvious that he was expecting something a little more... oh, I don't know... human? Hell, it was almost noon.

I'd only gone to bed five hours before.

You know, I've made repeated requests for you guys to send me money... and none of you have. *looks at you, eyes narrowed* is that ANY way for you to treat the future Queen of the World?????

you have not proven that you are my loyal subjects. And you know what that means, my little Dahlinks... It means that..... well...... that....... *sniffs melodramaticly* You don't....... *wails* Love Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

*clears her throat*... Sorry bout that....

um... onward...I'm smoking my last cigarette. Dunno if this is going to be my last cigarette for life, but for the day it is. I don't have the fundage to get more. *chuckles* for the nic-fit-fix....

as you can probably tell I don't really have anything to say today. I'm watching noise on tv... dunno exactly what it is. I'm considering taking the pup to the beach again... but that would mean I have to actually get off my ass. And for a fat, lazy bitch like me... that's a tough thing to do.

I also have to go out and get more food for the pup. ya know... he expects to eat every day. Can't ya just feed em once a month and have it last???*grins*

I guess not. guess that's why there's a difference between plant life and animal life.

I've contemplated feeding the birds to him. he is a bird dog after all. *chuckles* But I think I'll NOT do that, as Mom would be rather irritated.

Well, I'm jettin out for now. Peace unto thy hearts, folks.

Love and kisses unto thee, mine dahlinks...

Tig



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own