The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Queen of Email trouble?

Friday, Nov. 30, 2001 - 6:14 pm


I'm eating like a queen tonight. The servants are making my hand-rolled enchiladas as we speak... Okay, so that's a little stretch.

I'm waiting for my Mexican TV dinner to finish cooking while waiting to see if the new sump-pump is actually going to alliviate our flooding problem.

Yes, the life of a Queen. It's not all make up and drag shows. *winks*

Ya know, I wonder if I'd make a decent female impersonator. I can put on fancy clothes and do make up when need be. I have fairly broad shoulders and large bone structure under all this fat (which is still melting away, by the way. Dunno how, but I keep losing weight. I keep getting more and more healthy. I love it) and I'm quite tall.

I could be the fat RuPaul. Okay, so I'm missing the male equipment downstairs, but so Julie Andrews in Victor/Victoria It worked for her, and she even met a good looking, rich man who fell in love with her and vice versa.

Maybe that's the way for me to go, eh? *smirks* I didn't think so.



I spent about five hours last night working on the SPTG site this morning. I went down for a nap at about 8, figuring I'd sleep an hour or two, then be up til about 2 in order to get another five hours of sleep before I went to work this morning.

Nope. My body didn't agree. I fell asleep around 8ish. Woke up around 1 in the morning. *chuckles* There was my full night of sleep. So, I worked on the website while no one was online.

I've been trying to work on the Interview site, but their's either a problem with my Email or a problem with the server. Something doesn't like to cooperate. If I don't get my ass in gear, I'm gonna have to drop the Interview project.

I really don't want to let Ginger, Trin, Karen and Lee down, but hell, if my comp/email/servers aren't working together, I'm going to be making things far worse for them.

I'm sorry guys, I'm really trying.



Anyway, I smell the done-ness of my dinner, so I'm gonna slip away from here for now. I'll probably post another two or three entries tonight. I'm feeling a little more verbose than usual... or than I have been lately? However that works.

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own