The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

The Fatal Tiger's Purchase Price

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2001 - 11:32 pm


I can be bought!

Yes, I can be bought. Imagine that.

When I got home this afternoon, My father was sitting upstairs and was talkin on the phone. I was instantly frustrated and irked. Why? Because I didn't expect him to be there.

*rolls her eyes at herself*

Anyway... tonight at around 8 ish, Dad knocked on My door. I was frustrated. Hell, he woke me from a delightful nap and a wonderful dream which I can't, for the life of me, remember.

Regardless, I opened the door and there, before my eyes, My father was holding out a present he got for me. A replica of Duncan McCleod's Katana. *grins brightly* With an edge, even.

I love it.

So, now, I love my Dad bunches. He's great. All because he bought me with a Katana. *grins brightly*

I've been wanting one for about five years now. Finally I have it. Sweet, sweet beastie.

I so love my life!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own