The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

eeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggg

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2001 - 6:09 am


sorry to inform you, but I will not be online for a few days. Yes, I know, the shock is tremendous. It's just so great that sometimes you don't know if your heart can take it.

The folks who are dealing with the carpet mess have returned and finally started on my room. *rolls her eyes* Which means that supposedly they were going to tear up the carpets, remove the pad underneath and then set up the blowers so that the carpet could get truly dried.

Well, I don't know what their problem is, but they didn't tear up the carpet. I told them to leave the computer desk where it was because there was so much stuff on it. They moved the computer desk. They left the 19" monitor and tower right where they were, though. *rolls her eyes* What a complete gyp. (is that how it's spelled? It sounds like jip)

Anyway, there are two blowers in my room along with a dehumidifier. Damn this is an extremely expensive process.

So... the point... I'm stuck staying upstairs because the entirity of the downstairs is completely torn up, shoved over and schmuckified.

Yeah... It doesn't flood. Uh huh. Lemme see your hand, I'll give it a little slap for lying...

*rolls her eyes*

I'll be back to my typical non-regular posting soon. I'm hoping it'll only take another day with my room cause the flimsy, foam mattress on the floor in my Mother's sewing room just doesn't cut it for me.

Grrrr

Stay safe, folks. I'll be back on pager and such in a couple days. Hopefully by tomorrow night at the latest. I hope I hope I hope!

*waves and toddles off*



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own