The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

hoorah

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002 - 7:18 pm


Tonight's entry is all about Lee.

He was the winner of my unspoken contest. He was the 100th signer of my guestbook. As soon as he gives me his address, he gets a little personalized package from me.

Cmon, not THAT personal... get your minds out of the gutter.

Anyway, not only was he the 100th signer, but he also complimented me. This makes me a very happy girl. Yes, I said girl. Sue me, I'm becoming a girl.

heh

Anyway, I'm just popping in here briefly to tell you all to go to his site and write in his guestbook about how wonderful he is and all.

And congratulate him for earning the package. I'm sure he'll love it.

Toodles, folks. I'm off to sleep now.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own