The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

too tired to write, yeah, you heard me

Friday, Jan. 25, 2002 - 8:52 pm


No entry for you tonight. No. None. Not gonna do it.

Stop looking at me like that.

I said stop it.

*sighs*

Fine. But just a short one.




I'm tired of putting together computer things. I had to figure out how to put together a few pictures. It's frustrating as all get out, but, ya know, some things happen like that.

Mom got a new digital camera and because I'm dubbed the Electrical Engineer, I get to figure out how to put this stuff together.

Heh

The manual is a piece of crap. It's confusing as hell and designed for people with far more experience with technical jargon. So, I looked at the pictures in the manual and inserted the software disk.

After that, I brought up the program and just pieced it together for the most part. Heh. I told my mother that if she had something she needed pictures taken of, she should call the electrical engineer instead of trying to figure it out cause it was frustrating the hell out of me and I was tired and grumpy and I don't wanna be here.

Or something to that effect.

*chuckles*

Today was a long, long day for me. I didn't get a nap, which is what I was intending to do.

Instead, I went into town and wrote a bit. Then I walked a bit. Then I wrote some more and walked some more.

My back hurts like a bitch in heat has been jumping on it.

Well, okay, so it doesn't hurt like that, but I thought that was a colorful phrase and wanted to use it in a sentence. *smirks*

My knee is bothering me tonight, but not enough to make me crash out yet.

C'est la vie, non?

*chuckles*

So, that's as much of an entry as you're getting tonight.

I'll write something more... interesting, tomorrow. I think.

Toodles.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own