The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

short entry, really, honest.

Monday, Jan. 28, 2002 - 9:45 pm


Very short entry tonight. Very, very short. Really. I mean it. You still don�t believe me? You should. I�m being serious here. I�m going to be posting a very short entry tonight.

I had a very long day today. Went to bed this morning at about 2 or so. Got up at about 7. Worked till 2:30. Altered an article of clothing, or at least started to. Took a 20 minute combat nap. Got dressed up a bit. Went to the Full Gospel Businessmen�s dinner with the �Rents. (to video tape Dad�s little speech) Watched my mother impatiently waiting for her food. Recorded Dad�s speech. Sat out in the other room while Mom and Dad listened to the meeting. Drank a cuppa. (slang for �a cup of coffee�) Left the meeting early when Mom left. Got home. Let Joey out. Turned on the computer. Turned on Winamp. Played a few games of Free Cell. Lit an incense stick. Started writing up this entry.

I plan to stop writing this entry very soon. Then, I�m going to post it. Then I�m going to check my message boards. StoogeVille (I�m �The Lurker� ) BBW board (TigreFatalis) RP (private club, don�t bother clicking the link) (Forveleth_Calistron) and Personal Board (TigreFatalis - Demmit, some of you had better start looking at that board, the link is both at the top of this page and at the very bottom, so start commenting, share the link with everybody you know and lets get some discussions going!). Then I�m going to read some diaries, then I�m going to log off. Then I�m going to go to sleep!

I�m going to stop writing this entry now!



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own