The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Plugs 'n' shit... non-verbose

2000-05-03 - 13:58:23


Woah, so many things to say and not a verbose bone in my body...

Okay, I'm going to make this a really big font so that it takes up a lot of space.

Okay, first things first. You all MUST read Preston's diary today. Man, the way he talks about music.... Whhhooooffff.

Music is my blood folks, and when I feel more like writing, I'll write more on that topic. I'll post again tonight, or rather, when I get back from running my errands... as soon as I get my keys back from my dog.

But, please, read Preston today. He's really worth it. God that music thing... *sighs*

Anyway... Also, ya gotta read Uncle Bob today. You should check in with him two or three times a day. When he gets back into the swing of things, he writes two or three entries a day. And please check out his message board.

Uncle Bob usually asks a question each day which everyone gets to answer. It's a lot of fun when he remembers to do it. Sometimes, tho, others of Uncle Bob's army will fill in if he hasn't asked the Q yet.

Um.....

Also, check out the Roach Killer. She has a delightfully sporty pussy. *smirks*

And, I could never forget my Bitch. She's trying to do that "quitting smoking thing". If she can cut down to a third of a pack a day, so can I.

I'll match ya, Mel. Perhaps, by the time you get back online after your foray into the wilds of Cali, we'll both be off the nic-fit-shit.

Okay, so the rest of this is just plugs... deal with it. I have work to do today.

My commercial site... check it out folks, please, and let me know if you find errors, misspellings and typos. Give me your opinions, please, on content and quality. I'm trying to make a business out of this and I want it to be seen as professional, yet human. Davis Productions. And if you would look at this site too... tell me what ya think... if I should change it around some... Associate Site. Thanks folks.

So... Plug-ville, here we come...

Da Pitt

Q

Louis

Gunny

Da Mon Ster

My Char, Tig

Liad

My Addiction

Sporty-Spice

Mule Skinner

The Guitar God

My Bitch

Alabama Slamma

CF188

The Green

hasta la, folks...

J



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own