The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

The taste of a lifetime... or something

2000-05-03 - 21:46:48


Alright folks, this is continued from Uncle Bob's message board. Lone Ranger asked the question, (and I paraphrase)Do you eat meat, why or why not. So, I answered. And I started thinking. *chuckles*

I said I wouldn't go into it there, but that I would continue on my diary... so here I am.

Um, by the way, Mom, if you're reading, just skip this post. Please. You don't want to know what I'm going to say, and I really don't want to tell ya. It's one of those "Too Much Information" kind of things.



This is what I wrote on the message board...

"I love meat. Red meat specifically. It's rich, high in protein and makes me ...... well, I'm not gonna go there.

"Yes I am... It makes me horny. *chuckles* And guys... if you want your girl to go down on you and swallow? Try not smoking for about four hours before, eat a steak, and drink a slightly sweet red wine, or something else sweet. if you don't like wine, choose something like Orange juice or Pineapple juice.

"TRUST ME... it changes the flavor. makes it quite... um... a lot better than the normal bitter/salty flavor. Experiment with this..."

I mean that.

My ex and I would experiment with it. Hell, he loved the Felatio, and, to be honest, so did I. I mean, I may be strange and psycho and all that, but I really enjoy it.

Regardless, what you men consume does change the flavor of your semen.

Many men complain because their ladies won't swallow after they've performed felatio. Talk with your lady and ask her if she's willing to experiment a little.

Do not, under any circumstances, require your lady to swallow, or felate you. That's one of the biggest turn-offs in this entire world. Trust me on that one.

To change the flavor...

Rich red meat, cooked rare, gives a strong, almost spicy flavor. When accompanied by a slightly sweet wine, there is a touch of sweetness added.

Cigarettes give a bitter and stale flavor.

Beer gives an extremely bitter flavor. I would suggest, if you really want that BJ, avoid smokes and beer for at least two hours before, and drink a lot of water. The water will flush that stuff our of your system a little faster.

Chocolate, surprisingly, gives a slightly sour flavor.

Orange juice gives a sweet flavor without the "body" of the Steak.

If you use hot spices on your food, or if you drink something with a strong hot/spicy flavor, it will actually carry through and your semen will taste a little more spicy.

The base flavor is salty.

And, guys, your lady can tell when you're getting sick.

A day or so before my ex would come down with a cold, his taste was very sour, bitter and rather... sick. Seriously, it tasted ill.

After heavy exertion, the flavor actually tastes sweaty. There's a higher saltiness.

Now, for you ladies who refuse to swallow because of the flavor... if you can get your guy to experiment a little, try it. You might find that with different food and drink combinations, the flavor will change.

Some ladies don't swallow because they think it's degrading and disgusting. If that is your opinion, then so be it. If you don't do it because you think he will think you're cheap.... then you're not in an open and honest relationship and you shouldn't be having sex in any form anyway.

Now, any of you who have been reading my diary, you know my stance on sex outside of marriage. I include any kind of sexual activity. Anything more than kissing is lumped into that group. However, I don't condemn anyone else for what they do or what they believe.

And, I'm not about to tell you that I've followed my own belief all my life. It is a personal choice I have made for myself just recently. Specifically in light of October's events. If you don't know... you don't need to.

Suffice it to say, if you want to have a fun and enjoyable sex life, (this is opinion only. I have NO proof) I believe you have to be open and honest with your partner. My ex and I were not. I know what happens when a couple doesn't communicate about sex.

Make your private life fun and enjoyable, folks. It shouldn't be work. If it feels like work... you're not doing it right.

Anyway... I'm out of here for the time being. My character's daughter is having a baby. Tiger will post about that once the event has transpired.

Peace unto thy hearts, folks.

Just one more plug for the Guitar God.

Ciao



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own