The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

pics 'n' .gifs 'n' stuff...

2000-05-04 - 01:55:36


Hey ya hey ya hey ya, folks.

I'm back from my bout of sexual conversation. How dare I do such a thing, eh? I'm a baaaaaaaaaaaaaad girl.

I guess I shouldn't say anything about the cuffs in my purse, huh? *chuckles*

Anyway, I'm still suffering from my lack of verbosity. *chuckles* However, I am not suffering from an unwillingness to create new words.

A friend of mine has a new addition to his family. It's a boy. And one of the cutest I've ever seen. He's got the most beautiful eyes... Well, hell, here...

And

I've also been playing around with .gifs and a few bit map images... trying to put my creative abilities to the test. Of course, if I had a monitor and comp system that was anywhere near "modern" I'd be able to come up with something better. But with 256 color... *shakes her head* I'm workin on it, folks.

Aight, this is something that I'm contemplating using as an internet business card of sorts. Give me your opinions. Please. I'm really looking for help here... Does it look professional, or does it look like some stupid thing someone did when they were bored off their ass???

And, because I was bored off my ass... I did up these too.

And

Um... Just cause I was bored one night, I made this little bit of .gif friendliness. Or maybe that's .gif arrogance. *shrugs* Regardless, if any of you would like to display this on your diaries, let me know. *chuckles*

Okay... so that's the entry of the moment.

I still have to figure out what I'm really gonna say about Tiger's Daughter's new child. I mean... Tiger's new addition isn't as cute as the above pictured child... But I'm sure I'll live. *smirks*

Actually, Joey is bitching at me about going out now, so I have to get off my ass and let him out.

I'll be adding another entry tomorrow morning, folks.

Lots of love and stuffies. (stuffed animals for those uninitiated among you)

J



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own