The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

A mysterious phone call

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 - 9:22 pm


I was the lucky recipient of a random phone call from the Professor. I'm still all atwitter. Of course, it would have been more impressive had I actually been downstairs at my telephone to accept it. *rolls her eyes* As it is, I'll be calling the professor back tomorrow evening, before Sabbath, if at all possible. So, Hey, Prof. I'll be callin ya around 6:30p your time.

At least, that's my intention. There's a chance that I won't be home until after 8p and if that's the case, then I won't call until after Sabbath. Ya know, cause that's all... uncool and stuff. *chuckles*



For the time being, that's as great an entry as you get. Right now I have to put the rest of our stuff up on Ebay, so I'll be lost in Ebay-cyber-space for the next few hours. If you want to look at what we have for sale, the user name to search for is Custom_Finder

Til later...

Tootles.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own