The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

My 69th entry... and my fantasy...

2000-05-07 - 23:12:19


Whooo Hooo... This is my 69th entry.

*grins*

I'm in an absolutely GREAT mood tonight, folks. I ate a lot tonight, tho. I had two sandwhiches and am currently about a quarter of the way through a liter of Dr. Pepper.

Oh, and I had seven chips. I had a whole snack-size bag, but Joey ate most of them. And I've got jelly beans for later, when I'm not so stuffed. I just don't eat much anymore and for me to eat two sandwhiches is quite a lot.

But, I start weight training again tomorrow... So be ready for me to be bitching about how my muscles ache. *smirks* I'll be sore for about a week, probably less. But after that week, I'll have so much energy you won't be able to keep me locked up. *grins wickedly* Not even with handcuffs.

And this brings me back to my 69th post. You folks are SOOOOOO damned lucky.

I have decided to divulge my greatest fantasy. That one desire that I hold above all others. That one dream which has remained so elusive, yet draws me ever onward with the most intense and hungering need.

This fantasy is passion in and of itself. It is me wallowing in a gentle, loving, caressing, empowering, overflowing, all-encompassing passion which pushes me forward, draws me in, sucks me in, pulls at me on a visceral level...

It begins slowly... Me, standing on the boardwalk, or on the beach, watching the sun as it begins it's lazy drop into the ocean. "He" would appear behind me, slowly drawing his hands up over my arms to my shoulders, then back down, drawing me back against his chest.

He would wrap his arms slowly around my body, his lips brushing lightly against my ear as he spoke to me, telling me of his intense love... his joy that I was his wife... his pleasure at having found me... how thrilled he was that he'd found ME... that I was his every desire.

And as we watched the sunset, the children, our kids would charge past, followed by dogs as they tumbled and played and frollicked in the orange red glow of the melting sun.

And then, as the sun completed it's melting into the ocean, leaving the sky in that purple-blue lightshow of lighting stars and dimming glows... we would turn and walk back to our home, hand in hand. The children would play along the sand a little longer, giving us the time to get comfy and settled on the couch before the huge bay windows.

We would sit, me leaning against him, his arm wrapped around me. And as we talked, cuddled and rested there... I would fall asleep, knowing that he would never intentionally hurt me.

And then, of course, he'd wake me and we'd put the children to bed and then go to bed ourselves. But what would happen then is none of your business. *grins wickedly*

But it might involve handcuffs.

*smirks*

Peace y'all...

By the by... three new diaries I looked at today which I highly reccomend.... Mungleford, Marn and Ford. Check these folks out, please.

Also, I just discovered this link, through Diaryland, actually... I highly suggest, PLEASE, that you folks go every day and click on this link. Each click will donate another dollar to the American Red Cross. Each person is allowed to click once per day. So please, click the link, folks.



Visit Charity Frogs!


Love and all, mine dahlinks...

J



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own